Useful Links
     
  Halls/Venue for Hire & Banqueting Suite Website/Telephone Number
  Sir James Hawkey Tel: 020 8504 6883
  Leyton Orient www.o-regen.co.uk
  Ivory Mansion www.ivorymansion.com
  Tereza Joanne www.tereza-joanne.com
  Alexandra Palace www.alexandrapalace.com
  Crystal Hall www.crystalhall.com
  Glaziers Hall www.glaziershall.co.uk
  Painshill Park Conservatory www.painshillevents.co.uk
  Holiday Inn Hotel Express Newbury Park www.kinggeorgeconferencecentre.co.uk
  Prince Regent Hotel, Chigwell Manor Road www.princeregenthotel.co.uk
     
  Venue, Decor & Chair Cover Specialists www.chaircoverdreams.co.uk
     
  Caribbean Restaurant  
  Caribbean Scene www.caribbeanscene.co.uk
     
  Decorators & Florists  
  Ebony Occasions www.ebonyoccasions.co.uk
  Blessings Mobile: 07932 723982 (Doris)
     
  Wedding Cars  
  Fisher Wedding Cars www.weddingcars.co.uk
     
  Wedding Cakes Mobile: 07826 850490 (John)
     
  Wedding Clothes  
, The Bridalwear Company www.thebridalwearcompany.co.uk
     
  Photographs & Videos Mobile: 07956 123368 (Linton)
  Laura Dodsworth - Photography Ltd www.lauradodsworth.co.uk/
     
  Others  
  Marguerite Web Design www.margueritewebdesign.co.uk
  Jewel Isle Rum Punch (Anita) www.jewelisleproductions.com
  WOW! Badges www.wowbadgesdesigns.com
  David Wylie, Toastmaster & Master of Ceremonies    www.toastmaster2u.co.uk
     
  Car & Van Hire  
  1st City Van Hire www.1stcityvanhire.com
     
  .To the Top  
| home | services | menus | dishes | recipes | testimonials | chef & co | contact |

| Copyright©2001 Master Chef Catering Services Ltd |
webmaster |